Voting for the AR-SRIG chair-elect position has officially closed. Thank you to all that casted their votes. I’m pleased to announce that D. Gregory Springer will serve as chair-elect for the next biennium. Thank you to both candidates for your willingness to serve. The results of the election will also be formally announced at our SRIG session in Atlanta. Additional details regarding the session will be forthcoming shortly.